Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Information

    Principal
    Kristin Rose
    kprose@seattleschools.org

    6th Grade Administrator
    Jolene Anderson
    jaanderson@seattleschools.org

    8th Grade Administrator
    Barb de Normandie
    bfdenormandi@seattleschools.org

    7th Grade Administrator
    Deneen Evans
    deevans@seattleschools.org

    Main Office
    206-252-5010
    Ann Peterson
    apeterson@seattleschools.org
    Julia Detering
    jrdetering@seattleschools.org

    Attendance
    206-252-5014
    ecksteinms.attendance@seattleschools.org
    Katy Ryan
    karyan@seattleschools.org

    School Nurse
    Christine Morrison
    cmmorrison@seattleschools.org

    ECKSTEIN COUNSELORS

    Grade 6 - Bryan Manzo - bjmanzo@seattleschools.org

    Grade 7 - Luz Santacruz-Ochoa - lmsantacruzo@seattleschools.org

    Grade 8 - Reema. Ziadeh - raziadeh@seattleschools.org

    Prevention/Intervention - Don Davis - dwdavis@seattleschools.org

    Social Worker - Brian Stewart - bdstewart@seattleschools.org