Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Information

    Principal
    Treena Sterk
    tksterk@seattleschools.org

    Main Office
    206-252-5010
    Ann Peterson
    apeterson@seattleschools.org
    Julia Detering
    jrdetering@seattleschools.org

    Attendance
    206-252-5014
    ecksteinms.attendance@seattleschools.org
    Katy Ryan
    karyan@seattleschools.org

    School Nurse
    LeeAnn Rowlen
    lerowlen@seattleschools.org

    8th Grade Administrator
    Deneen Evans
    deevans@seattleschools.org

    7th Grade Administrator
    Jolene Anderson
    jaanderson@seattleschools.org

    6th Grade Administrator
    Kristin Rose
    kprose@seattleschools.org

    Counselors
    Reema Ziadeh, M.Ed. - 6th Grade
    raziadeh@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5103

    Ms. Duncan - 7th Grade
    nmduncansort@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5084

    Ms. Wedemeyer - 8th Grade
    arwedemeyer@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5083