Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Information

    Interim Principal
    Kristin Rose
    kprose@seattleschools.org

    8th Grade Administrator
    Jolene Anderson
    jaanderson@seattleschools.org

    7th Grade Administrator
    Barb de Normandie
    bfdenormandi@seattleschools.org

    6th Grade Administrator
    Deneen Evans
    deevans@seattleschools.org

    Main Office
    206-252-5010
    Ann Peterson
    apeterson@seattleschools.org
    Julia Detering
    jrdetering@seattleschools.org

    Attendance
    206-252-5014
    ecksteinms.attendance@seattleschools.org
    Katy Ryan
    karyan@seattleschools.org

    School Nurse
    LeeAnn Rowlen
    lerowlen@seattleschools.org

    Counselors
    Luz Santa Cruz-Ochoa - 6th Grade
    lmsantacruzo@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5083

    Reema Ziadeh, M.Ed. - 7th Grade
    raziadeh@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5103

    Ms. Duncan - 8th Grade
    nmduncansort@seattleschools.org
    206-252-5084