Staff Directory

  • Reset

Aboel-Nil, Mona

Teacher-Middle School

moaboelnil@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Agwu, Uche

Custodial Engineer K

upagwu@seattleschools.org

Amato, Michele

CTE STEM IGNITE

mmamato@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it!"

Sage advice from the film 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'

Anderson, Jolene

Assistant Principal

jaanderson@seattleschools.org

Ayala, Maria

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mdayala@seattleschools.org

Bactol, Meredith

Counselor

mdbactol@seattleschools.org

Bargfrede, Kassandra

Teacher-Middle School

kjbargfrede@seattleschools.org

Beaver, Julian

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jbbeaver@seattleschools.org

Bennett, Dori

Teacher-Middle School

dlbennett@seattleschools.org

Bohrer, Melinda

Physical Therapist

msbohrer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been working at Eckstein for 8 years. I enjoy helping my students to keep moving. Outside of work, I like to keep moving also. I like to ride my bike, swim, go hiking, work in the garden, and cook. I have two cats, Mr. Fish and Miss Daisy.

Buchanan, Tyler

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tdbuchanan@seattleschools.org

Carpenter, Emily

Teacher-Middle School

ercarpenter@seattleschools.org

Biography

Undergrad - Skidmore College Graduate - University of Washington Taught in China for 1 year, high school LA teacher in Edmonds SD, Seattle SD teacher for 8+ years. Currently middle school teacher at Eckstein MS

,Personal Message

Ready for learning? I am. ercarpenter@seattleschools.org

Cavender, Paul

Teacher-Middle School

pwcavender@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Clark, Tammy

Teacher-Middle School

ttclark@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Make sure to read the directions for the assignment. 

If you need a handout and you are at home, it's probably available on Schoology. Always look on Schoology.

Connelly, Rachel

Speech Language Pathologist

rlconnelly@seattleschools.org

de Normandie, Barbara

Assistant Principal

bfdenormandi@seattleschools.org

Detering, Julia

Assistant Secretary MS-203

jrdetering@seattleschools.org

Personal Message