Eckstein Middle School

Eckstein
Middle School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters
Eckstein ~ Attendance
Mona Aboel-Nil

Aboel-Nil, Mona

Teacher-Middle School

moaboelnil@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Uche Agwu

Agwu, Uche

Custodial Engineer K

upagwu@seattleschools.org
Michele Amato

Amato, Michele

CTE STEM IGNITE

mmamato@seattleschools.org

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it!"

Sage advice from the film 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off'

Amsel, Amanda

Teacher Middle School - Art

anamsel@seattleschools.org
Janet Aurelius

Aurelius, Janet

Teacher - Special Education

jabogle@seattleschools.org

I am a WSU and EWU alumni who lives with a UW alumni. We love Mariner Baseball and grandkids and are looking forward to rooting for the Kraken!

Maria Ayala

Ayala, Maria

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mdayala@seattleschools.org

Baber, Holly

Occupational Therapist

hababer@seattleschools.org
Kassandra Bargfrede

Bargfrede, Kassandra

Teacher-Middle School

kjbargfrede@seattleschools.org
Martha Beard
Julian Beaver

Beaver, Julian

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jbbeaver@seattleschools.org
Dori Bennett

Bennett, Dori

Teacher-Middle School

dlbennett@seattleschools.org

Blair, Margaret

Language Arts Teacher

meblair1@seattleschools.org

Buchanan, Tyler

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tdbuchanan@seattleschools.org
Emily Carpenter

Carpenter, Emily

Teacher-Middle School

ercarpenter@seattleschools.org

Biography

Undergrad - Skidmore College
Graduate - University of Washington
Taught in China for 1 year, high school LA teacher in Edmonds SD, Seattle SD teacher for 8+ years.
Currently middle school teacher at Eckstein MS

Ready for learning? I am.

Paul Cavender

Cavender, Paul

Teacher-Middle School

pwcavender@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Tammy Clark

Clark, Tammy

Teacher-Middle School

ttclark@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Make sure to read the directions for the assignment. 

If you need a handout and you are at home, it's probably available on Schoology. Always look on Schoology.

Clogston, Greta

Instructional Asst. / Special Education

gmclogston@seattleschools.org

Hello! I grew up in Seattle, and moved back early this year.  In my free time I enjoy activities including reading fantasy and mystery novels, drawing, and rollerskating.

Education: BA Western Washington University

Rachel Connelly

Connelly, Rachel

Speech Language Pathologist

rlconnelly@seattleschools.org

Cristobal, Berna

Eighth Grade Assistant Principal

bjcristobal@seattleschools.org